Friday, December 11, 2009

Krupted Peasant Farmerz: Everything Seems Okay (1990 - 1993)

This is another gem that I scammed from outofprintpunk.blogspot. Krupted Peasant Farmerz were very active in the early nineties and like many a great band, they did not get the recognition they deserved.

“Everything Seems Okay” is a discography covering 1990 to 1993. On it, you get 25 smart ass punk rock rippers. This CD is way out of print and fetches a pretty penny on Gemm. So in keeping with the season, I thought I’d put it up for you. Thanks again to the dude who runs the aforementioned blog and to Jeff for inspiring me to post this in the first place.

I got the viking cow image from Krupted Peasant Farmerz MySpace page.

1. Burn The Rag
2. The End
3. Invasion Of The Snailz
4. Rednecks In Love
5. Amerikan Way
6. Piano Song From Hell
7. Hemp For Victory
8. Close Your Eyes
9. Cowz Humping
10. Memories Of Death
11. Live Fast, Live Long
12. Homeless Song
13. Legalized Murder
14. Somebody
15. I Don’t Like You
16. Throw Away The Key
17. Walk Away
18. Bear Named Dog
19. Conditioned From Birth
20. Baby Boy
21. Why
22. Out Of Touch
23. Not Alone
24. Tales Of Reality
25. Time To Reflect

Download it now! Krupted Peasant Farmerz


sponge1975 said...

wow thank you for finding this lost gem. i grew up in san jose where these guys are from. great band great dudes...henderson ramp forever. thanks again really takes me back.

AdamBomb said...

No problem :)

Caleb Crawdad said...

KPF 4 EVER. So good. Thanks for posting this. I have their split with the curbs and i plan on digitizing it soon. Cheers

Caleb Crawdad said...

KPF 4 Ever! Thanks so much for posting this. I have their split with Curbs and hopefully soon i can get around to digitizing it. Cheers.

Unknown said...

Thank you for keeping this gem alive! I had it, lost it, and now I have it again!